Sporting Dinosaurs
Castle Merchants Cricket Club
Past charity events.
Castle Jailbreak 2002
Diary of Events 2002
The Castle National 3 Peaks Challenge 2002

Lancaster and Moricambe Midweek Cricket League Member 2002

Fixtures
April 29 Monday Cockerham V Castle Merchants Galgate CC League
May 7 Tuesday Castle Merchants V Accordis Trimpell CC League
May 13 Tuesday Castle Merchants V Power Squad Trimpell CC Cup
May 28 Thursday Fire Station V Castle Merchants Torrisholme CC League
June 10 Monday Castle Merchants V Power Squad Trimpell CC League
June 14 Thursday Glazed V Castle Merchants Far Moor League
June 20 Thursday Shieshead Colts V Castle Merchants Shieshead CC League
June 25 Thursday Castle Merchants V Misfits Trimpell CC League
July 2 Tuesday Fire Station V Castle Merchants Torrisholme CC Shield
July 3 Wednesday Castle Merchants V Cockerham Trimpell CC League
July 16 Tuesday Castle Merchants V Fire Station Trimpell CC League
July 25 Thursday Power Squad V Castle Merchants Trimpell CC League
July 30 Tuesday Accordis V Castle Merchants Torrisholme CC League
August 1 Thursday Castle Merchants V Glazed Trimpell CC League
August 5 Monday Castle Merchants V Shireshead Colts Trimpell CC League
August 15 Thursday Misfits V Castle Merchants Heysham CC League

cback_010.gif

Enter supporting content here